obama-cedarfalls2015 While most people think about hashtags, marketing stunts and SoLoMo when they hear about the Interactive part of SXSW in Austin, this year is going to be a bit different as President Barack Obama is about to give a keynote at the event. The event should start at 2:40 PM in Austin (3:40 PM ET, 12:40 PM PT, 8:40 PM GMT). Read More

Source: News